You can link one or more Travian account to your InactiveSearch.
Your linked account will be delete when the Travian server ends, as well as farmlist, groups and missions. Battle reports are not connected to the linked account and will not be deleted.
You can also share your linked account with other users (registered to InactiveSearch). You can manage your "sharers" from your Account section.
On the main screen of your linked account you can manage informations related to
For each village you can:
If you have your Travian Plus enabled you can upload your troops by simply copying the Travian tropps page. Use the pictures below as a guide.